Don't peek at me!

Our Team

City Masonry has assembled and groomed a team of the industry’s most outstanding individuals. From the top of the organization to the tip of the trowel, every member of the City team makes an invaluable contribution to each project.

Paul McCurdy

President / CEO

(713) 691-1000 (work)

paul@citymasonry.com

Download vCard

Rachel Diaz

Controller

(713) 691-1000 (work)

rachel@citymasonry.com

Download vCard

Billy Cox

Senior VP / Estimator

(713) 545-1451 (work)

billy@citymasonry.com

Download vCard

Dustin Knight

Estimator

(713) 545-1451 (work)

dustin@citymasonry.com

Darren West

VP of Operations

(713) 545-1451 (work)

darren@citymasonry.com

Download vCard

Corey Matthews

Project Manager

(713) 205-2250 (work)

corey@citymasonry.com

Salvador Muneton

Project Manager

(713) 205-2250 (work)

salvador@citymasonry.com

Glenn Whitehead

Safety Director

(281) 846-8416 (work)

glenn@citymasonry.com

Download vCard

James Resendez

Safety Manager

(713) 205-2250 (work)

james@citymasonry.com

Sonya Reyna

Office Manager

(713) 205-2250 (work)

sonya@citymasonry.com

Lupe Carvajal

Payroll Administrator

(713) 205-2250 (work)

lupe@citymasonry.com

Brenda Regelado

Administrative Assistant

(713) 205-2250 (work)

brenda@citymasonry.com

Robert Cox

General Field Superintendent

(713) 545-2860 (work)

robert@citymasonry.com

Download vCard

Larry Wagner

Shop Superintendent

(713) 205-2250 (work)

larry@citymasonry.com

Our partners have good things to say about us...

AMP Brick & Stone

"City Masonry is a highly valued customer of ours. We are now doing business with their second generation of personnel. Their knowledgeable office and field supervision meets the requirements of any project. They work on the front end to answer questions that could arise and affect a project's progress. We look forward to continuing our growth together with City Masonry."

Robert P. Byrne CSI

Upchurch Kimbrough Company

""I have worked with City Masonry for approximately 21 years. During our relationship, we have worked on literally hundreds of projects, mostly schools. City Masonry has been one of our top customers. The communication between our two companies has always been superb. We seem to have the same theory in business 'the customer always comes first.'"

Rob Kimbrough, President

Headwaters Contsruction Materials

"We, Headwaters Contruction Materials, are very pleased with the business relationship we share with City Masonry. I personally have been doing business with them for over twenty (20) years. Over the course of those 20 years, they have continued to excel in their field. Everyone from the jobsite foremen to the job superintendents all the way up to the ownership has always been very professional and it has been a pleasure to work with them. We have never experienced any contentions with City Masonry and Headwaters looks forward to a very successful business relationship for many years to come."

Bob Whisnant, President

Stone Castle Industries, Inc.

"Stone Castle Industries, Inc. has an outstanding long term relationship with City Masonry. They are considered to be one of the premier Masonry Contractors in the area and their knowledge and experience is always evident on the job site. Throughout the many, many jobs that we have supplied cast stone for them, they have always been a solid and respectful company to work with."

Eric, Stone Castle Industries Inc.

Get in touch with us today

We look forward to hearing from you.

Complete the CAPTCHA captcha

Contact Us